Elementary Faculty


  • Judy B. Arthur

    • Title: Elementary Spanish Teacher for SK - 6th Grade
    • Education: Belhaven College, B.S. Elementary Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2003
    • Hobbies: Family, anything MS State, and target practice
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, Ext. 1320
    • Email: jarthur@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Emily Bailey

    • Title: REACH Teacher for Fifth and Sixth Grades
    • Education: University of Mississippi, BA in Psychology, M.Ed in Special Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1998
    • Hobbies: Gardening, fishing, hunting
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1355
    • Email: ebailey@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Alexis Baskin

    • Title: Fourth Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Mississippi, Bachelor of Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2016
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, shopping
    • Email: albaskin@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Laurie Barbee

    • Title: Senior Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: University of Mississippi, B.A., M.A.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1995
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1415
    • Email: lbarbee@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Wendy Boling

    • Title: Elementary Physical Education Teacher
    • Education: East Tennessee State University, Bachelor of Arts
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2013
    • Hobbies: Exercising, gardening, family, zip lining, and white water rafting
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1364
    • Email: wboling@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Cindy Brassell

    • Title: Elementary Bible Teacher for Pre-First through Sixth Grades
    • Education: Auburn University, Bachelor's Degree
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2008
    • Hobbies: Watching my boys play sports, Church activities
    • Voicemail: 1313
    • Email: cbrassell@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Melissa Brown

    • Title: Third Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Memphis, B.S. in Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2015
    • Hobbies: Traveling with her family, working out, shopping, and watching baseball games
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960 ext. 1444
    • Email: mbrown@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Carol Burton

    • Title: Fifth Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Mississippi, B.A., M.Ed
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2014
    • Hobbies: Reading, walking, shopping
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1357
    • Email: cburton@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Renee’ Camp

    • Title: First Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Mississippi, B.A. Elementary Education, M.A.E. Elementary Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2002
    • Hobbies: Reading, travel, shopping, spending time with my family
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1325
    • Email: rcamp@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Jamie Clinton

    • Title: Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2017
    More
  • Robin Cox

    • Title: Teacher Assistant for First and Second Grades
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1999
    • Hobbies: Playing piano, cooking, reading
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1432
    • Email: rcox@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Wendy Cox

    • Title: Fifth Grade Teacher
    • Education: Crichton College, B.A. in Elementary Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2004
    • Hobbies: Family, Softball, Shopping
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1363
    • Email: wcox@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Denise Davis

    • Title: Pre-First Grade Teacher
    • Education: Union University, B.S. University of Mississippi, M.A.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1993
    • Hobbies: Scrapbooking, antiquing, reading and traveling
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1424
    • Email: ddavis@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Lynn Fox

    • Title: Director of Development, Elementary Athletic Director
    • Education: University of Mississippi, B.S. in Exercise Science
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2014
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext.1303
    • Email: lfox@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Amanda Gibson

    • Title: Third Grade Teacher
    • Education: Union University, Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction; University of Memphis, Bachelor of Science in Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2013
    • Hobbies: Ole Miss football, golf, reading, walking, traveling
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1334
    • Email: agibson@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Lindy Gray

    • Title: REACH Teacher for Third and Fourth Grades
    • Education: University of Mississippi, BA degree in Elementary Education (K-6)
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2012
    • Hobbies: Family time, painting, singing, watching the Ole Miss Rebels Sports
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1362
    • Email: lgray@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Faith Greer

    • Title: Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: B.S. in Elementary Education from Liberty University
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1982
    • Hobbies: Biking, gardening, reading, watching my sons play football
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1418
    • Email: fgreer@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Carla Henigan

    • Title: Sixth Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Memphis, B.S. in Elementary Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2012
    • Hobbies: Reading and Road Trips
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1366
    • Email: chenigan@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Beth Hall

    • Title: First Grade Teacher
    • Education: Northeast Mississippi Junior College with Associate's Degree in Elementary Education, Mississippi State University B. S. in Elementary Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2001
    • Hobbies: Reading, shopping, scrapbooking
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1323
    • Email: bhall@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Debra Holbrook

    • Title: Junior Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: BS Education Early Childhood and Child Development
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1990
    • Hobbies: Grandchildren
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1403
    • Email: dholbrook@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Kim Irmscher

    • Title: Accent on Creative Thinking Teacher
    • Education: Mercer University, B.A.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2011
    • Hobbies: Decorating, gardening, spending time with family
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1409
    • Email: kirmscher@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Pam Jeanes

    • Title: Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2000
    • Hobbies: Walking my dogs, Zumba class, spending time with my sons
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1419
    More
  • Sid Johnson

    • Title: Junior Kindergarten Assistant
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2008
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, church, going to the movies
    • Voicemail: 662.349.5030
    • Email: sijohnson@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Tracye Keenum

    • Title: Sixth Grade Teacher
    • Education: Delta State University, B.S.E.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1993
    • Hobbies: Work in my yard, spend time with my family, and shopping
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, 1365
    • Email: tkeenum@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Michelle Keltner

    • Title: Junior Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: Bachelor's Degree from Liberty University
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1986
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1443
    • Email: mkeltner@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Vanessa Lancaster

    • Title: Senior Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: BS of Education from Mississippi College
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1995
    • Hobbies: Having fun with my family & friends, shopping
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1416
    • Email: vlancaster@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Tony Manley

    • Title: REACH Teacher for First and Second Grades
    • Education: University of Memphis, B.S.in Early Childhood Education, M.Ed. in Special Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1985
    • Hobbies: Baking, reading, exercising
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1425
    • Email: tmanley@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Leticia McCoy

    • Title: Computer Teacher for JK - 6th Grade
    • Education: Mississippi State University, Bachelor of Arts in Communication; M.S. Instructional Technology
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2017
    • Hobbies: Spending time with the family, reading
    • Email: lmccoy@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Diane Miller

    • Title: Third Grade Teacher
    • Education: Delta State University, B.S.E., University of Mississippi, M.Ed.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1997
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1322
    • Email: dmiller@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Patricia Miller

    • Title: Senior Kindergarten Assistant
    • Voicemail: 662.349.5030
    More
  • Delayne Morris

    • Title: Fourth Grade Teacher
    • Education: Mississippi College, B.S. Ed.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2006
    • Hobbies: Reading and traveling
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1321
    • Email: dmorris@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Becky Neeley

    • Title: Enrichment Center Administrative Assistant
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1994
    • Hobbies: Reading, needlepoint, growing sunflowers
    • Voicemail: 662.349.5111
    • Email: bneeley@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Krista Parker

    • Title: Second Grade Teacher
    • Education: Delta State University, Bachelor of Science in Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2007
    • Hobbies: Reading and Shopping
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1314
    • Email: kparker@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Lynda Pepin

    • Title: Senior Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: Mississippi State University, B.S.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1998
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, shopping, reading
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1331
    • Email: lpepin@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • April Peterson

    • Title: Sixth Grade Teacher
    • Education: Bachelors of Art in Education from University of Mississippi
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2013
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, taking boat to the lake, water skiing, reading
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1367
    • Email: apeterson@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Kim Pollan

    • Title: Junior Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: University of Memphis - B.B.A., M.A.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1998
    • Hobbies: Spending time with my family
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1324
    • Email: kpollan@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Bridgett Quinlan

    • Title: First Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Louisville, B.A. in Elementary Education, Master's Degree in Early Childhood Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2000
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1319
    • Email: bquinlan@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Amy Ray

    • Title: Fifth Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Tennessee Martin, B.S., Tennessee Technological University, B.S.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2013
    • Hobbies: Running
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1358
    • Email: aray@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Kayla Reed

    • Title: Fifth Grade Teacher
    • Education: Mississippi State University, B.S., Arkansas State University, M.E.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2016
    • Hobbies: traveling, spending time with family, attending Mississippi State University athletic events
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960 ext. 1329
    • Email: kreed@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Bonnie Roberson

    • Title: After Care Coordinator
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1993
    • Hobbies: Reading and cooing
    • Voicemail: 662.349.5110
    • Email: broberson@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Pat Robbins

    • Title: REACH Assistant for First and Second Grades
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 4125
    More
  • Christine Ross

    • Title: Second Grade Teacher
    • Education: Oral Roberts University, B.S. degree in Elementary Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2000
    • Hobbies: Reading
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext.1317
    • Email: cross@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Laurie Sanderson

    • Title: Choral Teacher for Fifth through Twelfth Grades
    • Education: Union University, Bachelor of Music Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2015
    • Hobbies: Cooking, gardening, and spending time with family
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960 ext. 1402
    • Email: lsanderson@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Cheri Saunders

    • Title: Elementary Librarian
    • Education: University of Tennessee, B.S in Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1994
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1311
    • Email: csaunders@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Susan Smithmier

    • Title: Kindergarten Music Teacher
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1991
    • Hobbies: Shopping, family time, tong to ball games
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1335
    • Email: ssmithmier@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Tammy Sousan

    • Title: Childcare Coordinator
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1997
    • Hobbies: Scrapbooking
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1412
    • Email: tsousan@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Betsy Striplin

    • Title: Fourth Grade Teacher
    • Education: Oral Roberts University, B.A.E.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1999
    • Hobbies: Reading, shopping, cooking, camping
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1359
    • Email: bstriplin@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Karen Taylor

    • Title: Junior Kindergarten Assistant
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2011
    • Hobbies: Spending time with my family, going to estate sales
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1332
    More
  • Lisa Thornburg

    • Title: Junior Kindergarten Assistant
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2007
    • Hobbies: Crafting
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1403
    More
  • Lacy Thurman

    • Title: Elementary Music and Art Teacher
    • Education: Belmont University, Bachelor of Music, University of Mississipipi, Master of Music
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2016
    • Hobbies: Playing instruments, listening to music, watching Ole Miss football
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960 ext. 1315
    • Email: lthurman@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Roberta Veazey

    • Title: Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
    • Education: BA Degree/University of Mississippi
    • First Year at Northpoint: 1991
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1419
    • Email: rveazey@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Wendy Wagnon

    • Title: Second Grade Teacher
    • Education: Johnson University, B.S. Degree in Elementary Education, Tennessee Tech, Masters Degree in Elementary Education
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2013
    • Hobbies: Scrapbooking, gardening, and doing fun things with my family
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1316
    • Email: wwagnon@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Amanda Wheeler

    • Title: Third Grade Teacher
    • Education: University of Mississippi 2003 Elem. Ed.,Walden University 2005 Master's in Elem. Ed.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2013
    • Hobbies: Spending time with my family. Shopping.
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1360
    • Email: awheeler@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Rhonda Whiting

    • Title: Classroom Guidance and Counseling
    • Education: Union University,B.S., University of Memphis, M.A.
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2005
    • Hobbies: Scrap booking and going to football and volleyball games.
    • Voicemail: 662.349.4960, ext. 1406
    • Email: rwhiting@ncstrojans.com
    More
  • Shannon Williams

    • Title: REACH Assistant for 5th and 6th Grades
    • First Year at Northpoint: 2017
    More